D Clarity

What Is This Weird Balloon For

justice in brooklyn

leave a comment »

Tracking down a stolen bike:

Then all of a sudden the cops got a call and dashed off, the uniformed officer making the shape of a gun with his fingers at me (!), and I sat on my front stoop for a while, and then they came back a few minutes later with even more undercover cops. And there I was, hanging with the cops on my front stoop, PLOTTING OUR STING.

Written by geek

06/08/2010 at 7:22 pm

Posted in interesting

Leave a Reply

