D Clarity

What Is This Weird Balloon For

the raft

leave a comment »

That’s why I bought a boat. A 12′ inflatable raft, really. I row it out to the middle of the lake, toss a minnow out on a line with a bell, lay down on the soft, air mattress-like bottom, and watch the clouds. I’ve got until the bell rings to sort out anything I need to get sorted out. When the bell rings, I reel in the fish, row back home, and have grilled fish for dinner to celebrate my new-found insight.

I’ve been doing this for about two months now, and I’ve got to say, my life has turned to shit since then…

freehunter on a Reddit post about Sad Keanu.

Written by geek

08/08/2013 at 9:58 am

Posted in art, funny, interesting, sad

Leave a Reply

